About Us

Home

Home

Blog

Blog

The mission of Campus Computing is to provide technology access, support, development and training to faculty, students and staff. Campus Computing supports a converged network of data, voice, video and wireless technologies.

Our Staff

Brian Mudd, M.A., C.T.S.
Director of Technology Services
SMC A303A, 941-359-4349
bdmudd@sar.usf.edu

Christian Sims
Technology & Systems Analyst
SMC A303B, 941-359-4547
simsc@sar.usf.edu

Chip Doerr
Senior Desktop Support Specialist
SMC A303E, 941-359-4634
wdoerr@sar.usf.edu

Fabio Monticone
Media Resource Specialist
SMC A303C, 941-359-4403
fmonticone@sar.usf.edu

Margarita Coronel
Tier 1 Level Support
SMC A303F, 941-359-4388
margarita7@mail.usf.edu

Joseph J Sidoti
User Application Specialist
SMC A310, 941-359-4306
jsidoti@sar.usf.edu

Martin McGuire
Tier 1 Level Support
SMC A304, 941-359-4350
mcguire@sar.usf.edu

Giovanni Humphrey
Tier 1 Level Support
SMC A303D, 941-359-4350
ghumphrey@mail.usf.edu

Ryan Thomas
Tier 1 Level Support
SMC A303D, 941-359-4350
rthomas12@mail.usf.edu

Lyubomir Boychuk
Tier 1 Level Support
SNP 210, 941-426-8893
lboychuk@sar.usf.edu

Lewis Litchfield
Lab Technician
SMC A309A, 941-426-8893
Lewis15@sar.usf.edu